## Payments received by Wicklow County Council Members appointed to Committees and Other bodies June 2014 - June 2019

		KMS	Amount Paid	KMS	Amount Paid	KMS	Amount Paid	кмз	Amount Paid	KMS
Committee/ Other Body	Name	June 2014 - May 2015			June 2015 - May 2016	June 2016 - May 2017	June 2016 - May 2017	June 2017 - May 2018	June 2017 - May 2018	June 2018 - May 2019
M.E. R. A.	Cllr. Pat Vance									
	Cllr. Sylvester Bourke									
	Clir. Tommy Cullen									
						1	1	1	1	
Regional Health Forum (Dublin - Mid Leinster)	Cllr. Irene Winters									
	Cllr. Tommy Cullen									
	Cllr. Vincent Blake									
	Clir. Pat Doran									
Local Authority Members Association (LAMA)	Cllr. Irene Winters									
Wicklow Enterprise Park CLG	Cllr. Gail Dunne	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable
	Cllr. Irene Winters	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable	Not Applicable
						1				
		1	1			İ		1	1	1
		1	1			İ	1			1
Arklow Business and Enterprise Centre (ABEC) CLG	Cathaoirleach Arklow MD Ex Officio	1	1			İ	1			1
		1	1			İ	1			1
Bray Area Partnership	Cllr. Brendan Thornhill					1			1	
	Cllr. John Brady (until 21/06/2016)					1			1	
	Cllr. Michael O'Connor (from 21/06/2016 until 01/09/2018)	1	1			İ		1	1	1
	Cllr. Dermot O'Brien (from 01/09/2018)									
Greystones Special Purpose Vehicle	Cllr. Derek Mitchell									
	Cllr. Gerry Walsh									
Board of Mermaid, County Wicklow Arts Centre	Cllr. Grainne McLoughlin									
	Cllr. John Ryan	1	1			İ		1	1	1
	Cllr. Brendan Thornhill									
East Coast Regional Drugs Task Force	Cllr. Brendan Thornhill									
	Cllr. Oliver O'Brien									
Association of Irish Local Government (AILG)	Cllr. Tommy Annesley									
	Clir. Pat Doran									
	Clir. Pat Vance									
	Cllr. Jennifer Whitmore									
	Cllr. Shay Cullen									
Kildare Wicklow Education Training Board	Cllr. Jennifer Whitmore	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil
	Cllr. Edward Timmins									
	Clir. Nicola Lawless	428	338.16	688	803.46	964	491.4	6 758	8 435.56	605.0
	Clir. Jim Ruttle	420	338.10	088	803.40	50-	451.4	/ /30	433.50	005.0
	Clir. Tommy Annesley		758.59		605.53	1	466.04	4	74.82	2
	can reality rancing		/ 38.55		003.55		400.04		/4.0/	

